Cracking Nuts

29; One Lucky Girl

Posted on: April 8, 2009

First and foremost, HAPPY BIRTHDAY NAOMI.

I bet this year is the most special and happy birthdays of all your birthdays so far. It’s your big 16 and you got to meet David Archuleta, he even talked to you, and a special present. Ohya, and Mr Shi sang/played you happy birthday, I think thats like a first in guitar history. You’re damn lucky:D Anyway, HAPPY BIRTHDAY AGAIN!

Spa practical today sucked big time for me. I seriously screwed it like shit. Whatever, I can’t do anything about it now. I’m just glad it’s over. Napfa five items are also over. But there’s chinese and emath tests tomorrow. But but, I have plans after school and guitar, and and and, the day after is Good Friday. Kbox with girls and movie.

Wonder how it’ll work  out.
If only,

Leave a comment


  • None
  • JoSh: hahas gratz on 16, mayb u can go walkathon alrdy. 15km is a lot!
  • c lara: AWESOME, another person who knows fuzzy wuzzy, i took bloody long to figure. HAHAHA, yes yes go kajiao everyone else :D
  • c lara: OH, you know fuzzy wuzzy too? Awesome man. Haha, thanks babe! See you :D

Categories